Science Hill Elementary  Logo
Class Website Links
FRYSC Menu Title I
PTA News
Student Links
Principal Teachers and Staff Contact Information

Links for Teachers

Documents

Teachers and Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

 

Avera, Monica – monica.avera@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Janet Baker (Food Service) - janet.baker@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Blevins, Jessica – jessica.blevins@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Bowling, Tracy – tracy.bowling@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Bray, Tiffany – tiffany.bray@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Colyer, Frankia – frankia.colyer@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Cook, Brittany - brittany.cook@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Costello, Ashton – ashton.costello2@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Davis, Jordan - jordan.davis@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Diaz, Chantell - chantell.diaz@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Dyehouse, Jimmy (Superintendent) - jimmy.dyehouse@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Eastham, Andrea – andrea.eastham@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Estep, Barb (Counselor) – barbara.estep@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Gossett, Danel – danel.gossett@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Gross, Tammy (Infinite Campus) – tammy.gross@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Harness, Carla – carla.harness@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Harville, Michelle – michelle.harville@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Hill, Debbie (Technology) – debbie.hill@sciencehill.kyschools.us

King, Denise – denise.king@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Leigh, Tim - (Family Resource) tim.leigh@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Luttrell, Jannette – jannette.luttrell@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Mounce, Greta (Nurse) – greta.mounce@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Murphy, Barbara – barbara.murphy@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Nettleton, Anneda – anneda.nettleton@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Parker, Mary Ann – mary.parker@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Sewell, Peggy – peggy.sewell@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Simpson, Renae – renae.simpson@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Smiley, Jessica – jessica.smiley@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Stephens, Robyn – robyn.stephens@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Tomlinson, Andrea - andrea.tomlinson@sciencehill.kyschools.us

VanBruggen, Bob- bob.vanbruggen@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Wesley, Mary Lois (Finance) – marylois.wesley@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Whitaker, Stephanie – stephanie.whitaker@sciencehill.kyschools.us

Young, Hanna – hanna.young@sciencehill.kyschools.us